CMP People


Current Former

Academic Staff
NamePhoneRoom #E-mail
Michal Bušta+420 22435 5722 G2 bustam@fel.cvut.cz
Ondřej Chum+420 22435 7282 G3 chum@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Jan Čech+420 22435 5728 G2 cechj@fel.cvut.cz
Ondřej Drbohlav+420 22435 5774 G2 drbohlav@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Dominik Fiala fialado1@fel.cvut.cz
Boris Flach+420 22435 5776 G105A flachbor@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Vojtěch Franc+420 22435 7665 G105 xfrancv@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Marko Genyk-Berezovskyj+420 22435 5760 G9 berezovs@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Hering+420 2 2435 5725 G104 herinjan@fel.cvut.cz
Václav Hlaváč+420 22435 7465 B-610 vaclav.hlavac@cvut.cz
Matěj Hoffmann E123 matej.hoffmann@fel.cvut.cz
Ahmet Iscen +420 22 435 G3 ahmet.iscen@inria.fr
Petra Ivaničová+420 22435 7487 G102 ivanipet@fel.cvut.cz
Ales Kapica +420 2 2435 7332 E-22 kapical1@fel.cvut.cz
Radka Kopecká kopecka@k333.felk.cvut.cz
Jana Kostlivá kostkj2@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Krsek+420 22435 7663 B-608a pavel.krsek@cvut.cz
Zuzana Kúkelová+420 2 2435 7352 G10A kukelzuz@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Kybic+420 22435 5721 G104 kybic@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Jiří Matas+420 22435 7212 G1 matas@fel.cvut.cz
Martin Matoušek+420 22435 7305 B-606b martin.matousek@cvut.cz
Klára Matysková +420 2 2435 7210 G102 matyskla@fel.cvut.cz
Eva Matysková+420 22435 7637 G101 matyskov@fel.cvut.cz
Mirko Navara+420 22435 7388 G104A navara@fel.cvut.cz
Jana Nosková G2 jana.noskova@cvut.cz
Štěpán Obdržálek+420 2 2435 5760 G9 xobdrzal@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Pajdla B-638 tomas.pajdla@cvut.cz
Hana Pokorná+420 2 2435 7669 G102 hana.pokorna@fel.cvut.cz
Daniel Průša+420 22435 5779 G105 prusapa1@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Pavel Pták+420 22435 7264 G104A B ptak@fel.cvut.cz
Michal Reinštein+420 22435 7387 E123 reinstein.michal@fel.cvut.cz
Olexandr Shekhovtsov+420 2 2435 7352 G10A shekhovt@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Vladimír Smutný+420 22435 7280 B-608b vladimir.smutny@cvut.cz
Tomáš Svoboda+420 22435 7448 E120 svoboda@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Radim Šára+420 22435 7203 G103A sara@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Matěj Šmíd+420 2 2435 5746 G3 smidm@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Jan Šochman+420 22435 7600 G2 jan.sochman@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Karla Štěpánová JP:B-611b karla.stepanova@cvut.cz
Giorgos Tolias+420 2 2435 5771 G3 giorgos.tolias@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Jiří Trefný+420 2 2435 5760 G9 trefnjir@fel.cvut.cz
Michal Vavrečka JP:B-604a michal.vavrecka@cvut.cz
Daniel Večerka+420 22435 7396 G4 vecerka@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Vosátka+420 22435 5768 E111 vosatpet@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Werner+420 22435 5723 G105 werner@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Karel Zimmermann+420 22435 5733 E120 zimmerk@cmp.felk.cvut.cz

Visitors
NamePhoneRoom #E-mail
Michal Dibala G104 dibala@math.sk
Tomas Golvano Garcia G2 tomas.golvano@estudiante.uam.es
Joni Kamarainen G9 joni.kamarainen@tut.fi
Kokoro Kobayashi s163568r@st.go.tuat.ac.jp
Di Meng E121 Di_Meng@etu.u-bourgogne.fr
Uran Okudomi s164352x@st.go.tuat.ac.jp
Yash Patel+420 2 2435 7 G3 yashp@andrew.cmu.edu
Evgeny Razinkov evgeny.razinkov@gmail.com
Marie Soret marie.inge.soret@gmail.com
Radim Tauber+420 2 2435 7 G2

Phd Students
NamePhoneRoom #E-mail
Čeněk Albl+420 22435 alblcene@fel.cvut.cz
Javier Aldana-Iuit +420 22435 5746 G3 javiiuit@gmail.com
Jiří Borovec+420 22435 7590 G104 jiri.borovec@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Vojtech Cvrcek +420 22435 5749 G103 cvrcekv@gmail.com
Ondřej Fikar+420 22 435 5734 G105 fikarond@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Gronát gronapet@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Tomáš Hodaň+420 22 435 5771 G3 tom.hodan@gmail.com
Tomáš Jeníček+420 2 2435 5771 G3 jenicto2@fel.cvut.cz
Vladimír Kubelka+420 22435 7269 E121 kubelvla@fel.cvut.cz
Marek Leibl +420 22435 7590 E119 marek.leibl@gmail.com
Vit Listik+420 728997 867 listivit@fel.cvut.cz
Dmytro Mishkin ducha.aiki@gmail.com
Arun Mukundan+420 22435 5771 G3 mukunar1@fel.cvut.cz
Lukáš Neumann+420 22435 neumalu1@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Martin Pecka+420 22435 7269 E121 peckama2@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Petříček+420 22435 7269 E121 petrito1@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Vladimír Petrík+420 737 980 625 B-608 petrivl3@fel.cvut.cz
Michal Polic+420 22435 B-640 policmic@fel.cvut.cz
James Pritts+420 22435 7352 G10A prittjam@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Filip Radenovic+420 22435 5746 G3 filip.radenovic@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Tanja Schilling schillin@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Tomáš Sixta+420 22435 7219 G105 sixtatom@fel.cvut.cz
Zdenek Straka+420 2 2435 7228 KN:E-123 B strakzd1@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Stria+420 22435 B-608 striajan@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Petr Svarny+420 736227887 E123 svarnpet@fel.cvut.cz
Vojtěch Šalanský+420 2 2435 7391 E121 salanvoj@fel.cvut.cz
Matěj Šmíd+420 2 2435 5746 G3 smidm@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Milan Šulc+420 2 2435 5731 G2 sulcmila@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Michal Uřičář+420 22435 5778 G105 uricamic@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Tomáš Vojíř+420 22435 5767 G2 vojirtom@cmp.felk.cvut.cz

MSc and Bc Students
NamePhoneRoom #E-mail
Teymur Azayev+420 2 2435 7 E120 azayetey@fel.cvut.cz
Matej Bartos G104 bartom40@fel.cvut.cz
Dmitry Basavin+420 2 2435 7 basavdmi@fel.cvut.cz
Natalia Bogutskaja +420 2 2435 5774 G3/E132 fostrov@hotmail.com
Jeremy Bonnin +420 2 2435 7 E119 jeremy.bonnin@ensta-bretagne.org
Soren Bottger+420 2 2435 7 G104 bottgsor@fel.cvut.cz
Matej Boxan+420 2 2435 7 E119 boxanmat@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Brabec+420 2 2435 7 G9 (obcas) brabeja6@fel.cvut.cz
Lucie Buzkova+420 2 2435 7 G3 buzkolu2@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Cermak +420 605 168 426 cermaj14@fel.cvut.cz
Vitalij Chalupnik+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon chaluvi1@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Charvat +420 773210403 charvja8@fel.cvut.cz
Jakub Cidlik+420 732324842 G3 j.cidlik@seznam.cz
Adam Černý+420 2 2435 7 G3 cernyad2@fel.cvut.cz
Vojtěch Červený+420 2 2435 7 cervevoj@fel.cvut.cz
Radek Daněček+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon danecrad@fel.cvut.cz
Jakub David+420 608 725 881 davidja6@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Dlask G105 dlaskto2@fel.cvut.cz
Jiri Dolejs 775169412 dolejjir@fel.cvut.cz
Matěj Dostál+420 2 2435 7 G3 dostamat@fel.cvut.cz
Tomas Drtina+420 732847129 G3 drtka232@gmail.com
Filip Dvořák dvorafi4@fel.cvut.cz
Eloy Eloy Ojeda Martín+420 2 2435 5721 100315357@alumnos.uc3m.es
Václav Endrych+420 2 2435 7 endryva1@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Fabian+420 2 2435 7 nema misto fabiaja3@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Filip+420 2 2435 7 filipj12@fel.cvut.cz
Ondřej Fišar+420 2 2435 7 fisarond@fel.cvut.cz
Aleš Franěk ales.franek@gmail.com
Ladislava Frčková+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon jihozapad frckolad@fel.cvut.cz
Martin Grygera +420 22435 5774 grygera.martin@seznam.cz
Jan Hadáček+420 2 2435 5731 G2 hadacja2@fel.cvut.cz
Lukas Hajdusek+420602311890 G10 hajduluk@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Haluza haluzpav@fel.cvut.cz
Štěpán Hašek stepan.hasek@gmail.com
david helekal+420 2 2435 7 G3 david.helekal@gmail.com
Matěj Hlaváček+420 2 2435 7 Corridor G3 matej.hl@gmail.com
Martin Hobza E120 hobzamar@fel.cvut.cz
Jaroslav Holecek+420 2 2435 7 holecj14@fel.cvut.cz
Ondřej Holešovský +420 2 2435 7458 G10a ondrej.holesovsky@fel.cvut.cz
Oskar Hollmann oskarhollmann@gmail.com
Dita Hollmannova+420 2 2435 7 hollmdit@fel.cvut.cz
Matěj Horvath +420 739 009 456 horvamat@fel.cvut.cz
Ales Hrabalik G9,G10 hrabaale@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Hrubý G104 hrubype7@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Husak+420 2 2435 7 husakpe1@fel.cvut.cz
Maksym Ivashechkin +420 735 959 807 G9 maksimivashechkin@gmail.com
Pavel Jahoda+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon jahodpa1@fit.cvut.cz
Tomas Jakab+420 2 2435 7 G9 jakabtom@fel.cvut.cz
Otakar Jasek+420 2 2435 7 jasekota@fel.cvut.cz
Dušan Jenčík dusanjencik@gmail.com
Tomáš Jindra +420 731 171 013 jindrto1@fel.cvut.cz
Luboš Jirák+420 2 2435 7 jiraklub@fel.cvut.cz
Miroslav Jiřík miroslav.jirik@gmail.com
Jan Jirman jirmaja1@fel.cvut.cz
Jakub Kakona+420 2 2435 7 kjakub@gmail.com
Philipp Kashammer+420 2 2435 7 (KN:E-120 sometimes) kashaphi@fel.cvut.cz
Maksim Kiselev G10 kiselmak@fel.cvut.cz
Miloslav Klinger +420 777 868 813 klingmil@fel.cvut.cz
Daniel Kloser+420 2 2435 7 daniel.kloeser@rwth-aachen.de
Ondrej Kopriva koprion2@fel.cvut.cz
Martin Korcak+420 2 2435 7600 G2 korce@email.cz
Viktor Korotynskiy G104 korotvik@fel.cvut.cz
Lukas Kozak+420 2 2435 7 G9 B kozaklu3@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Král kralpav6@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Krček+420 2 2435 7 G3 jan.kreca@seznam.cz
Tomáš Krupka krupkto2@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Kubes608664271 AS105 kubesja3@fel.cvut.cz
Jiri Kubik+420 721090206 G10 kubikji2@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Kubiznak+420 721 612 535 None kubizpet@fel.cvut.cz
Vladimir Kunc+420 2 2435 7 kuncvlad@fel.cvut.cz
Deniz Kurtoglu E119 denizkurtoglu@std.iyte.edu.tr
Jan Kváča+420 2 2435 7 kvacajan@fel.cvut.cz
Ajda Lampe G2 (hexagon) ajda.lampe@gmail.com
Katerina Langerova+420 2 2435 7 langekat@fd.cvut.cz
Iva Latnerová+420 2 2435 7679 E119 latneiva@fel.cvut.cz
Eduard Lavus+420 2 2435 7 G2 lavus.e@gmail.com
Khanh Chvong Le +420 2 2435 7 leduc89@gmail.com
Karel Lebeda+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon lebedkar@fel.cvut.cz
Tadeáš Lejsek 732446330 AS105 lejsekt@gmail.com
Karel Lenc lenckar1@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Lieberzeit+420 2 2435 7 G3 liebepav@fel.cvut.cz
Chrysoula LioLiou+420 608624268 G10 Chrys.liolios@gmail.com
Jingyue Liu+420 2 2435 7 G2 jingyue.liu@outlook.com
Matej Macisin+420 2 2435 7 marcimat@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Marek Hauntry@seznam.cz
Jakub Mares+420 2 2435 7 maresj25@fel.cvut.cz
Radek Matějka+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon radek.matejka@gmail.com
Radek Matouch G10 matoucr@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Tomáš Meiser meiser@labe.felk.cvut.cz
Petr Messner+420 2 2435 7 G3 petr.messner@gmail.com
Ján Michalko +420 733 395 310 michaj11@fel.cvut.cz
Adam Michálek michaada@fel.cvut.cz
Pavel Milic+420 2 2435 7 E132 milicpav@fel.cvut.cz
Alena Moravova+420 2 2435 7 moraval2@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Mrna AS105 mrnajan@fel.cvut.cz
Matěj Murgaš murgamat@fel.cvut.cz
Vit Neckar G104 neckavit@fel.cvut.cz
Michael Nečas necasm2@fel.cvut.cz
Jakub Němeček +420 605 270 901 G2 hexagon
Dmitrii Noskov noskodmi@fel.cvut.cz
David Novacek+420 732 756 291 novacda1@fel.cvut.cz
Ondrej Novak+420 2 2435 5734 G105 novako20@fit.cvut.cz
Tomáš Novák G10 novakt34@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Novák736189556 G10 novakt25@fel.cvut.cz
David Novotný +420 724 236 681 G2 hexagon severovyc davnov@seznam.cz
Pavel Novotný novotp20@fel.cvut.cz
Eloy Ojeda Martín +420 2 2435 5721 100315357@alumnos.uc3m.es
Jaroslav Pavlovec +420 723 734 255 G9 pavloj1@fel.cvut.cz
Jakub Pokluda
Martin Pokorny+420 2 2435 7 G2-hexagon pokorny.martas.mp@gmail.com
Jan Pokorný+420 2 2435 7 honza-pokorny@seznam.cz
Milan Pultar+420 2 2435 7 G2 milan.pultar@gmail.com
Jiri Pytela+420 2 2435 7 G3 pyteljir@fel.cvut.cz
Matej Racinsky+420 2 2435 7 racinmat@fel.cvut.cz
Zdenek Rozsypalek+420 2 2435 7 rozsyzde@fel.cvut.cz
Denys Rozumnyi+420 2 2435 7 G9 rozumden@fel.cvut.cz
Oleh Rybkin G104 rybkiole@fel.cvut.cz
Alok Sahay sahayalo@fel.cvut.cz
Lukas Salich G9,G10 salicluk@fel.cvut.cz
Hana Sarbortova+420 2 2435 7 sarbohan@fel.cvut.cz
Till Schope+420 2 2435 7 schoptil@fel.cvut.cz
Jonas Serych+420 2 2435 7 G2 jonas.serych@gmail.com
Prokop Silhavy G104 silhapro@fel.cvut.cz
Robert Jonathan Simon bertikster@gmail.com
Filip Sivak+420 2 2435 7 sivakfil@fel.cvut.cz
Tomas Sixta+420 2 2435 7 G9 (obcas) sixtato1@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Smíšek+420 2 2435 7 G104 smiseja1@fel.cvut.cz
Daniel Smolik+420 607 799 235 dansmoliik@gmail.com
Katerina Sobotikova+420 2 2435 7 E119 sobotkat@fel.cvut.cz
Tereza Soukupova+420 2 2435 7 soukuter@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Sova +420 22435 G10 sovaj1@fel.cvut.cz
Radim Spetlik+420 2 2435 7 G2 spetlrad@fit.cvut.cz
Stanislav Steidl+420 2 2435 7 G104 steidsta@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Studený +420 2 2435 7 studeja2@fel.cvut.cz
Adela Subrtova+420 2 2435 7 G2 subrtade@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Svoboda +420 731 456 666 G103 jansvobodacz@googlemail.com
Radek Svoboda+420 2 2435 7 svobora4@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Šinkovec+420 732 778 944 sinkopet@fel.cvut.cz
Antonín Šulc G104 sulcanto@fel.cvut.cz
Michal Šustr+420 2 2435 7 michal.sustr@gmail.com
Valeria Šventová valeriasventova@yahoo.com
Marek Tejc tejcmare@fel.cvut.cz
Jiri Tezky+420 2 2435 7 tezkyjir@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Tomášek +420 2 2435 7 majnos64@gmail.com
Pavel Trutman G104 trutmpav@fel.cvut.cz
Altaibayar Tseveenbayar+420 2 2435 7 G2 hexagon tsevealt@fel.cvut.cz
Vaclav Tyle tylevacl@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Vakula737647456 G9 vakuljan@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Valda +420 22435 7590 E119 tvalda@seznam.cz
Jacques Valentin+420 2 2435 7 valenjac@fel.cvut.cz
Jiří Vaněk G9 vanekjir@fel.cvut.cz
Matěj Vavřinec+420 2 2435 7 G105 vavrinec.matej@gmail.com
Petr Vávra +420 606 761 384 vavrape5@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Vitek605277664 AS105 vitekja5@fel.cvut.cz
Antonin Vobecky+420 2 2435 7 G2-H vobecant@fel.cvut.cz
Miroslav Voda 774542429 vodamiro@gmail.com
Jan Vojtěšek+420 2 2435 7 Corridor G3 vojtesek.j@gmail.com
Adam Volny606638814 volnyada@fel.cvut.cz
David Woller 731935629 wollerdavid@gmail.com
Anna Zderadickova 104 Anna.Zderadickova@seznam.cz
Pavel Zedník zednipav@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Zidek+420 2 2435 7 G3 honza94@gmail.com

Collaborators
NamePhoneRoom #E-mail
Anas Ali anasali2172112@gmail.com
Jan Boucek+420 2 2435 7 bck.jan@gmail.com
Martin Bujňák bujnam1@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Miroslav Burša bursam@fel.cvut.cz
Hongping Cai+420 22435 5746 caihongp@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Claudio Caraffi - Claudio.Caraffi@toyota-europe.com
Lukáš Cerman+420 22435 5762 cermal1@fel.cvut.cz
Petr Doubek doub@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Jiri Dvorak+420 26605 2864 jiri.dvorak.rce@gmail.com
Petr Fiedler+420 2 2435 7 G3 tucnace@gmail.com
Andrej Fogelton+420 2 2435 7 G9 fogelton@gmail.com
Juan David Garcia Arteaga garcia@fel.cvut.cz
Martin Grill E-116 grillmar@fel.cvut.cz
David Habart daht@ikem.cz
Michal Haindl+420 2 2435 7 michal.haindl@fit.cvut.cz
Jan Heller+420 22435 7375 G104 hellej1@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Štěpán Holinka +420 775 187 377 stepanholinka@gmail.com
Petr Jordán+420 737 172 349 oval v G3 jordan4@seznam.cz
Zdeněk Kálal+420 2 2435 5775 zdenek.kalal@gmail.com
Jiří Kléma+420 2 2435 7661 klema@fel.cvut.cz
Marek Kozlovsky+420 2 2435 7 G 3 (chodba) marekoka@seznam.cz
Ajda Lampe+420 2 2435 7 G lampeajd@fel.cvut.cz
Viliam Lisý +420 2 2435 7581 E-119 lisyv@labe.felk.cvut.cz
Lukas Lokajicek KN:E-121 lukas.lokajicek@email.cz
Manolis Lourakis lourakis@ics.forth.gr
David Luksch +420 728 716 784 G2 umbraetmors@gmail.com
Ali Mahmoodi nehrani@gmail.com
Tomas Malecek+420 2 2435 7 t.malecek@gmail.com
Václav Maleček v.malecek@gmail.com
Vladimír Mařík+420 224 357 421 marik@fel.cvut.cz
Antonín Melenovský tondamele@outlook.com
Frank Michel frank.michel@tu-dresden.de
Ondřej Mikšík+420 22435 5767 G2 ondra.miksik@gmail.com
Tomas Mladek tomas0mladek@gmail.com
Jaroslav Moravec +420 728 986 205 jaroslav.moravec@centrum.cz
Filip Naiser+ 22 435 5767 G2 filip@naiser.cz
Michal Neoral606 865 739 G2 hexagon neoramic@fel.cvut.cz
Libor Novak+420 2 2435 7 hexagon novakli2@fel.cvut.cz
Ondřej Pluskal+420 2 2435 7 no chair ondra.pluskal@gmail.com
Vlad Popovici popovici@iba.muni.cz
Radek Řezníček radek.reznicek@gmail.com
Jan Schier schier@utia.cas.cz
Roman Sejkot+420 777 809 565 B-605 roman.sejkot@cvut.cz
Gabriela Sejnova sejnogab@fel.cvut.cz
Tomáš Sieger siegetom@fel.cvut.cz
Prokop Silhavy+420 2 24 357 590 E119 silhavy.prokop@gmail.com
Bohumil Stadnik+420 2 2435 7 E119 bohumil.stadnik@email.cz
Ondřej Suchý +420 2 2435 5774 G3/E132 ondraseksuchy@seznam.cz
Jakub Šimánek simanjak@fel.cvut.cz
Radoslav Škoviera+420 2 2435 4100 B-611a Radoslav.Skoviera@cvut.cz
Júlia Škovierová+420 2 2435 B-604b Julia.Skovierova@cvut.cz
Michal Švec+420777103218 G3 svec.95@gmail.com
Filip Ter+420 2 2435 7 G2 - hexagon filip.ter@gmail.com
Michael Tesar tesarm11@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Toušek tousek@neovision.cz
Radim Tyleček+420 22435 tylecr1@fel.cvut.cz
Martin Urban+420 22435 3130 urbanm@cmp.felk.cvut.cz
Michal Vavrečka+420 2 2435 7 vavrecka@fel.cvut.cz
Libor Wagner+420 22435 4283 B-635 libor.wagner@cvut.cz
Jan Zábojník+420 2 2435 7 zabojjan@fel.cvut.cz
Jan Zdeněk+420 2 2435 7 zdenek_jan@yahoo.com
Vít Zýka vit.zyka@seznam.cz
Filip Železný+420 2 2435 7661 zelezny@fel.cvut.cz
Petra Žufníčková +420 2 2435 4187 B-612 petra.zufnickova@cvut.cz


Comments and suggestions to Hana Pokorna